Home Politics 16 J&K officers inducted in IAS

16 J&K officers inducted in IAS

by Admin
0 comment 2 views
JK News Live

KNO Correspondent

Srinagar, Aug 03 (KNO): The Government of India on Wednesday inducted 16 officers of Jammu & Kashmir in the prestigious Indian Administrative Service (IAS)

According to a notification issued by the Government of India, a copy of which is lying with news agency—Kashmir News Observer (KNO), Talat Parvez Iqbal Rohella,Ruksana Gani,Rehana Batul,Mir Tariq Ali, Amit Sharma, Nazim Zia Khan,Shakeel-Ul-Rehman Rather,Pradeep Kumar,Rahul Sharma, Narinder Singh Bali,
Aijaz Ahmad Bhat, Hashmat Ali Yatoo, Majid Khalil Ahmad Drabu, Mohammad Akbar Wani,Sheikh Arshad Ayub and Rajesh Sharma have been inducted in IAS—(KNO)

Also Read This  J&K Police Recruitment: PET/PST schedule for Kashmir Province candidates to commence from 13th June 2022

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Our Company

Welcome to JK News Live – online platform that brings the Latest News & Top Breaking headlines on Politics and Current Affairs in Jammu Kashmir and also covering Sports, Business, Conflict, Videos, Life Style, feature stories and much more.

Editor: Ehsaan Yousuf


@2021 – All Right Reserved.  Design & Developed By ThinkEast

error: Content is protected !!
× Join Our WhatsApp Group